skip to main content
AMS Releases Cast List for Spring Musical
Posted On:
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
News Image

Congratulations to the Cast of the AMS Spring Musical,

Dorothy in Wonderland!


Oz Characters

Dorothy-Hailey Sloan

Toto-Brianna Weller

Scarecrow-Lainey Richardson

Lion-Addison Baker

Tin Man-John Micah Richardson

Wizard/Ozian Soldier-Gavin Holmes

Glinda-Itzel Lopez


Ensemble Only (Ozian Girls/Tornado Dancers/Cards)

Alyssa Chastain

Lauren Holcomb


Stage Manager

Kaylin Burchett


Wonderland Characters

Alice-Aubry Dorsey

Queen of Hearts-Breanna Morris

King of Hearts-Manny Wilson

Mad Hatter-Anna Guider

Caterpillar-Keean Sexton

White Rabbit-Jude Clance

March Hare-Nathaniel Wolfe

Tweedle Dee-Addy Sisson

Tweedle Dum-Catherine Hughes

Rose/Card-Kaylee Colburn

Tiger Lily/Card-Haleigh Poarch

Tulip/Card-Brisa Leal

Fish Footman/Ozian Girl-Ava Perez

Frog Footman/Ozian Girl-Isabella Ward

Humpty Dumpty/Card-Saragrace Whittle

Knight-George Brookshire

Pawn/Ozian Soldier-Kaiman Smith

Rook/Ozian Soldier-Griffin Hill

Knave of Hearts/Ozian Boy-Bobby Hicks

Dormouse-Wendy Leiva

Cheshire Cat One-Briana Najarro

Cheshire Cat Two-Glenda Vicente

Cheshire Cat Three-Lynnna Nguyen

Five/Ozian Girl-Briannah Braden

Seven/Ozian Girl-Isabel Ulibarri


View all Latest News