Cheerleading

Choose Another Sport

AMS Competition and Football Cheerleaders 2015-16

Ashworth Middle School

2015 - 2016

Football/Competition Cheerleaders

Kirsten Neal

Sierra Scott

Lily Glass

Madison Reyes

Carlee Brock

Kathryn Defoor

Devan Gal

Karley Klein

Charity Bailey

Khylea Johnson

Kaylee Cochran

Courtney Hukill

Makayla Caldwell

Kailynn Millard

Jaycee Hales

Cheyenne Ponders

 

Football Cheerleaders

Cassie Chastain

Ashlyn Starkey

Kayla Weaver

 

Ashworth Cheerleaders Football Schedule

2015 – 2016

          Date                                         Location                                         Time

Thursday, August 27                            Red Bud Middle School                4:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.

Thursday, September 3               South Central Middle School        4:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.

Thursday, September 10             Ashworth Middle School              4:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.

Thursday, September 17             Ashworth Middle School              4:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.

Thursday, September 24             Ashworth Middle School              4:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.

Thursday, October 1                            Adairsville Middle School             4:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.

 

 

Ashworth Cheerleaders Competition Schedule

2015 – 2016

           Date                                       Location                                 Time

Saturday, September 26             Woodlawn Competition            9:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

Saturday, October 3                   Gordon Central (to help)         9:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

Saturday, October 17                  Calhoun Competition              9:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

Saturday, October 24                  Adairsville Competition          9:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

Saturday, October 31                    Dalton Competition              9:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.